Family ID: 806799

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bundaberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Shahbaz

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
I hope you are well. We are looking a nice loving au pair for our 2 beautiful daughters who are 5 and 2 yr old.We live in the state of Queensland in a large regional town called Bundaberg, and there are a lot of things to do and places to visit.

Someone with good experience and communication skills will be very helpful.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want someone who can look after our daughters well. This includes waking up, bathing, meals, diaper change, toilet training, going to play areas and putting to sleep. We will also appreciate a hand with cleaning the house twice a week, laundry once a week, ironing clothes. Of course we will be helping each in performing all the above duties when available.Its just due to our busy jobs we find it hard to do everything on our own and an extra help will be great. And its not very tough since everything is pretty automated, with automatic washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, vacuum cleaner and steam mop.

Now one of the criterias from Immigration Dept Australia is that the applicant must have 5000AUD in their bank account when they apply for a visa. This is true for Indonesia I know, but may not be the case for other countries. So you need to look for criterias for Work and Holiday Visa (462). Some countries are also eligible to apply for Working Holiday Visa which is a different visa. Kindly see the visa criterias first and if you think you are eligible then you are more than welcome to contact me.
Other requirements are as below:
Are you 18 to 30 years old?
Are you from Argentina, Bangladesh, Chile, China, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Peru, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay, the USA or Vietnam?
Do you have a functional level of English?
Do you have at least 5,000 Australian Dollars (AUD) in your account and can you pay for your travel costs?
Will your government provide you with a written confirmation that they approve your stay in Australia? (This does not apply to citizens of the USA.)

If you fulfill the money and education criteria then approach me For details.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Pakistani

Languages spoken at home English, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender My daughters are 5 and 2 yr old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1000 AUD

Salary of Nanny 1000 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bangladeshi, Indonesian, Malaysian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 19-31

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your own room. separate toilet and shower. access to internet, electricity, water and gas all included. Meals 3 times a day, although you will have to help yourself at times but we will provide with all the cooking material. We would love to take with you to places we dine in as well as when we go on trips to different places.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »