Family ID: 1905553

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Perth / Suburb | More ⇩

Name melanie

State Perthshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Perth is a small city right at the heart of Scotland. The town centre has some nice restaurants and parks. It has a large river passing through it with small forested hills on edge of town. It is a great location for sports and for connecting easily to other areas of Scotland, e.g. Aviemore up north for skiing or hill walking and climbing, or Edinburgh or Glasgow to south for bigger city things all easily reached by train or bus or car.
More ⇩

Job Description

A friend, role model and big sister for Molly. To care for Molly while her parents are at work. To attend groups , connect with her friends, attend play events and kids classes , nursery /school and at times play/do craft at home , help her to learn to ride a bike etc. If you speak another language we would be keen for Molly to learn some.

Hours are negotiable but over 5 days/week would be most suitable for us, up to 30 hours per week, and link to our work times . Weekends you would be welcome to travel with us if we are meeting friends up north or camping or events etc or equally have your own free time. But would depend on what you want and what works out best.

For chores we would like some help but you wouldn't take full responsibility and for Molly to help out too perhaps .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Scottish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Coordinator

People living in the house 2 adults 1 child

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old girl.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 310 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? TBC

Required Age 17-20

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

House has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (an Aupair would be in large own room) We have a good sized garden. We live on a quiet street with lovely neighbours. Wifi is available
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »