Family ID: 1471938

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Perugia / Big City | More ⇩

Name filippo

State Umbria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Filippo I m a doctor and you can find me on socials.
Me and my wife have 3 kids (6y, 4y, 1y).
We usually host 2 au pair at the time.
We live in a huge villa on a hill in front of the city of Perugia. The city center of Perugia is 4 km away. The public transportation is available to reach the city center.
The university for foreign ( one of the 2 in Italy to learn Italian) is 3 km away.
We are looking for someone that can start on July 2020.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person that can take care of the house and the kids.
We usually host 2 au pair at the time so that the can work less hours a week and the experience can be shared and with less stress. Both au pair have a big shared private room.
The job is usually to help with kids and the cleaning of the house and we usually choose one of the 2 au pair that can drive the car. Indeed the driving support in the family is a strong point to be chosen.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical doctor

People living in the house 5 (2 parents and 3 kids)

Children's/people's age and gender Male 4
Female 6
Male 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, British, Dutch, English, Finnish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depends

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a huge villa. It will be available internet and a private room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »