Family ID: 1927176

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: perugia / Town | More ⇩

Name stefano

State Umbria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and good evening (here in Italy it is now evening ). We are writing to you because we are looking for a "big sister" for our daughter Emma who is 11 years old and that when she is at home she can speak to you in English.
Emma is very quiet and sociable, she has no problems in school or in other areas.
We would like that thanks to your presence at home She can learn a little English.
We live in Perugia, a very nice city, just a few km from Assisi, and about 140 km from Florence and Rome.
In Perugia there is also the most important University for Foreigners in Italy.
Michela and I (Stefano), we are quite calm, we like movies, music and sport, to be honest sport (football / tennis / padel etc) mainly like me .
At home you will have your room and your private bathroom ... I can't think of anything else to say but I would be happy to answer any of your questions ... a greeting and we hope to see you soon !!

La nostra Città è Perugia, è una città universitaria di circa 200.000 abitanti ed è una città medievale molto carina, c’è anche la più famosa Università per gli Stranieri d’Italia, a Perugia tra l’altro ogni anno si svolge uno dei Festival Jazz più importanti d’Europa …

Any spelling mistake in this message is not my fault but the fault of Google Translate
More ⇩

Job Description

Cerchiamo una Ragazza che insegni la Lingua Inglese a Nostra Figlia
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Chartered accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Emma, 11 anni, Femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

La nostra casa è una casa singola abbastanza grande con il giardino, abbiamo una piscina e degli spazi all’aperto dove mangiare o ricevere Amici. La camera destinata alla Ragazza è una camera con il suo bagno privato riservato solo alla ragazza con l’aria condizionata.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »