Family ID: 2093120

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pery / Village | More ⇩

Name Daniela

State Bern

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a 2 flat house near city Biel/Bienne, 12 min distance. The bus and railway station is at 5-7 min walk. We have more school language in city Biel.
More ⇩

Job Description

I'm working to railway station, i start realy early in the morning, weekends also. Sara wake up 7 and you have to prepear her and going with her at school ( breakfast, dressing, walking 15 min to school). At 11:40 she come back from school , you eat with her and 2 times in week she go also afternoon at school. Homework i do myself with her. When she is home and i'm not back from work i hope you like to play with her!! When she is at school i aspect a litle bit help with cleaning, ironing. That would aloud me when i come back to take you both to walk, shoping, visiting places. Because me and my babygirl we move alot ☺️.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, English, Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Flemish, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swiss

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Mother Daniela, 44 years old
Daughter Sara, 8 years
Cat Bella ( nice and quiet cat ☺️)

Accommodation

We have wifi conection always. For now we have only one bathroom for all family but soon we are making a new bathroom downstairs.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »