Family ID: 1453432

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: PESCANTINA (VR) / Town | More ⇩

Name Michele

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
174
Profile Visited by 174 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, our name is Michele and I am the father of three wonderful children Vittorio (5 years old), Delia (8 years old) and Leonardo (15 years old). Our family lives in a large house in Pescantina in the province of Verona.
Our house is located close to the city of Verona (5 KM) (ten minutes by car or bus) and to Lake Garda at 15 km (20 minutes by car).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The work consists in following the two youngest children Vittorio, 5 years old and Delia, 8 years old, in the afternoon and in the evening (from 15:00 to 20:00) only on the days when they are entrusted to me . since my children attend school from morning until afternoon, the work commitment is mainly after 15:00 until 21:00 for about three days each week. and two weekends a month
Children are cheerful, active and lively and the girl who follows them must know how to organize activities and games with them. The mother is of Russian origin and she is teaching the children the language, but it is necessary that the girl be able to understand and express herself in the Italian language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / INFERMIERA

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Brazilian, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The host girl will have her room with a private bathroom. The house has internet connection with wi-fi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »