Family ID: 1493504

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pescantina Verona / Village | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi my name is Eva I am a 40 year old mom and I am looking for a girl who can help me with my two children, I would be very happy to find a sweet and nice girl who can teach the English language to my little ones.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an au pair, I need about 30 hours of help per week, I don't need Sunday this can be the girl's day off, I don't need the whole morning from 8.30 to 15, 00 the au pair is free every day to follow her language courses if she intends to attend at her own expense. I need a little help with household chores nothing challenging is to prepare dinner for the children to set and clear the table and load the dishwasher.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Parrucchiera

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Cristian maschio 5 anni Isabel femmina3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In my house there is Wi-Fi connection, there are two bathrooms, I organized the space of the tavern to accommodate the girl there is the bed the wardrobe the bedside table a small kitchen complete with all the table very large sofa and television.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »