Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Italian Nationality
Host Family in Italy

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Pescara, Abruzzo Italy for 4-6 months in Mimmo's family

Family ID: 1133674

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pescara / Big City

Last name Mimmo

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

9 77 80%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

If you consider yourself a people person, who are positive, active and outgoing. Welcome to family.

Being international and open mind is a very important culture in our family, so for the first time we decided to host Au Pair home, such our kids can keep the opportunities to interact with people from different nations and cultures.

Gender is not preferred, both boy and girl are welcomed. But for better communication, good English skill is required. To be part of family, you need to be involved in most family activities.

If you would love to be part of our family for 4-6 months, we wait you in Pescara in fall of 2018.
More ⇩

Job Description

In the weekdays

Accompany our kids to different activities in the afternoon after 16:30.
Speak English with our kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese, Italian

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager and teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender girl is 9 yrs old, while boy is 10,5 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Danish, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Single room available

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Visa application

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

Requirements for applicants

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!