Family ID: 1538316

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pescara / Town | More ⇩

Name Luca

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning dear girl,
I am Luca the father of Laura and Lorenza two beautiful girls that you can see from the profile photos that together with my wife Igina we form a beautiful family.
We are an open-minded family we like to travel and compare ourselves with others.
I worked and studied for years in states such as Germany, the United States, France and England.
I speak good english and german and a little french and spanish.
We have two homes.
In the countryside in a private villa with lots of space and garden where we party and have fun making pizza at home with the wood oven and where laura's grandparents live
But in summer we live by the sea 5 km from the country house where we are facing the sea and we have fun on the beach all day. From the sea you can move by bus or bicycle to go more to the center or to Pescara the largest city which is 10 km from home.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job offered is based on staying a little all day with Laura, she is a child of a thousand resources we dedicate a lot of time to her in development and growth and for months we have been talking to her almost exclusively in English and if we host a girl Au pair is mainly to make sure you learn the language perfectly.
A couple of hours a day there will also be lorenza the little girl to look after.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Enginner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender I have two famale children:
1) Laura in september 2020 4 years old
2) Lorenza in febrary 2021 1 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Irish, Maltese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? una parte

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room we offer is super comfortable with an independent entrance and a private bathroom like a real suite, you can hardly ask for more in an enviable position worthy of the best holidays in Italy.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »