Family ID: 3134647

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pescara / Town | More ⇩

Name Luciano

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi everyone,

We are looking for an easy-going, down-to-earth and intelligent girl who is responsible and has problem solving aptitude at the same time.
We are easy-going, we don't like any kind of formality and we hope you can feel at home here with us! :)

We live in the first hill of the city. A few minutes from the sea and the center.
For your personal freedom to reach the city center or the sea, you can travel independently by bus, whose stop is a few steps from the house.
There are several language schools in the city that you can reach in about 10-15 minutes by bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
First of all we hope that you want to do aupairing because you really love children, much more in the age range considered 1-5.

We will consider you as a family member since, once again, aupairing is not a job, that's why we do not want to be considered an employer since we will not consider you as an employee.
We hope you enjoy playing with children, talking, singing, dancing and using your imagination with them. It's not a job at all, it's just being part of a family that shares love and mutual respect.

We actually don't have any strict rules regarding the time the aupair will spend with the child, especially because it's not easy to plan everyday life with such a young child. Furthermore, we are very flexible and we like to plan activities together as in a family because, once again, we will consider you as a member of the family.

Until the end of July Matteo will go to school until 6pm. You will therefore have a lot of free time. The rest of the time we will all spend together, at home or at the seaside for a walk or simply playing a bit on the beach.
In August we will continue to work for a couple of weeks, while the child can go to the beach in the morning, come back for lunch and then take a long nap in your company.

We would like you to spend time with the child playing with him, no matter if outside or at home, obviously speaking English and interacting with him as much as possible.

Matteo loves drawing, singing, dancing, cycling and doing outdoor activities especially on the beach. He loves playing football and superheroes, especially Spiderman! He is a very calm, polite and obedient child. He has many friends who often come home to play with him! Luciano loves to cook, so we often invite friends for dinner. We would be happy if you came and tasted our cuisine!
There is always music at home and we hope you love it too.
We hope that you will fit into our family, helping us and at the same time gaining valuable life experience for yourself.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Japanese, English, Irish, Icelandic, Maltese, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
There is a wifi connection in the house. You will have your own room, sleeping on a comfortable sofa bed. The bathroom (with shower) is right next to your room, but it will not be for your exclusive use. Each family member has their own bathroom on the other floors of the house, so your bathroom will only be used by the family during meal times, as it is located near the kitchen. However, no one other than you will use the shower, which will be for your exclusive use.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »