Family ID: 917780

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pescara / Town | More ⇩

Name Serena

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 Jul 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear aupair, we would like to welcome you into our family to give our two little girls the experience of having a sister, who is able to take care of them, especially playing and having fun.
We will do everything to make you feel at ease from day one!
We are waiting for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Our aupair is asked to follow the girls during their summer vacation. Since Pescara is a seaside town, girls usually spend at least half a day at the beach. Our house is in fact right in front of the sea and to reach the beach it is enough to cross the street. During the month of August we will spend a few weeks in our house in the mountains where we will be able to stay cool and make some nice hikes. We would like our aupair to come with us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Avvocato

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Due bambine di 5 e 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Israeli, New Zealander, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The room dedicated to the aupair is located on the first floor of the house. It is spacious and has a window overlooking a garden. On the first floor there is also the grandmother's bedroom, a kitchen, a bathroom and a living room. The girls' bedroom is on the second floor. The two floors are connected by a flight of stairs.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »