Family ID: 1977076

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pessac / Town | More ⇩

Name Anaïs

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are 5 minutes by bike from downtown Pessac, 20 minutes by bike from downtown Bordeaux. We also have bus lines 5 minutes walk from the house and a train station 5 minutes by bike. the airport is a 12 minute drive away. There are nearby language schools in Pessac, Mérignac and Talence (10-15 minutes by bike)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking to welcome an au pair to help us in everyday life with the children in exchange for a cultural discovery and a human experience. We will have to take the children to school and nursery in the morning, pick them up at the end of the afternoon (bicycle trips) and help us at crucial times of the day for bathing and eating.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Surgeon / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 enfants de 4 ans et 18 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, British, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Swedish, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 16-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation has 3 bathrooms in total, one of them will be used mainly by the au pair . We have wifi internet.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »