Family ID: 1447543

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Peterborough / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jake

State Cambridgeshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Au Pair,
I am looking for someone to help with looking after my 12 year old daughter and for her to have a female adult within the family home. She will need taking to school and collecting after school in our car. The school is approx. 10mins drive from our house.

The house is 15mins drive or 5miles from Peterborough City Centre. There is plenty to do nearby. Nice local parks. Restaurants, Bars, Ice Skating, Bowling, Cinema, Shopping Centre. Good train station with direct trains to London or York, Edinburgh.

Kind regards,
Jake
More ⇩

Job Description

As mentioned above. The key requirement is to help look after my 12 year old daughter especially for getting to and from school. If you are willing it would be nice for you to help with some of the domestic duties (e.g. food shopping, washing, cleaning) but this is less essential.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Banker

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 12 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house with a shared bathroom. You will have your own bedroom and access to all of the house and garden.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »