Family ID: 1449585

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Peterborough / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Louise

State Cambridgeshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my name is Louise I am 28 years old I work in community care and am looking to start a Course in counselling in April, which im very excited to do, I live here in my 3 bedroomed home with my partner Tom who is a technical anylist and also runs his own small merchandise business, and my three beautiful daughters, Evie will soon be 6, Freya is 4 and little Molly will be 3 in Febuary. The girls stay at their fathers every other weekend and some time in the holidays. The girls love to play, they enjoy going out on their bikes and scooters, going to the park or soft play, my oldest especially enjoys playing the nintendo switch. There are a couple of colleges around for English classes if that is something you would like to do and I am willing to make a small contribution towards your classes. We have spalding 15 minutes drive in one direction and Peterborough 15 minutes in the other direction, We live on the edge of a small town, so really we have the best of both worlds as it is quiet but not to far from anything you could need for example shopping centres! Due to our location we do need a car driver and i am happy to pay for a few lessons so you can be confident in driving in this country, i am also happy to take you out in the car, I am happy for you to use the car for personal trips too (within reason). I am looking for someone to take my children to and from school and nursery and to after school clubs, light household chores, help with homework and reading ect. I will pay £90 for 30 hours and £4 per hour for any additional hours, come April I will need you to have the children for one weekend per month however you will have the other weekends off. This wont be until april, when i start my counselling course. You will have your own bedroom and share the family bathroom. We are a really easy going family and will welcome you with open arms you will be treated as a member of the family, the girls are quite excited to meet you too.

Thank you for your time in reading my letter, If you have any questions please dont hesitate to ask and i look forward to meeting you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Carer and pany director

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Molly, Girl 2 will be 3 in February
Freya, Girl 4
Evie, Girl 6 in December

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 90 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »