Family ID: 2228058

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Peterborough / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tia

State Cambridgeshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 17 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am a single mother of a boy of 3 and half years old.
We live in a nice and safe residential area, close to a lake and a park. The house is 10mins away to City centre and the bus stop is only 2mins walk from the house. The town is a beautiful and characteristic English city, full of pubs and shops. There is a large library open all day and there are some language schools.
I am looking for a girl to become a part of our family and routine and who can be a big sister to my son. He is a child full of love who will win you over completely.
We had for seven months an Italian aupair who had to leave for study reasons. She is available for references and for any questions.
More ⇩

Job Description

My son is very active, full of energy and sweet. He goes to school Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. You should help me take care of him when he is at home and play with him. So you have free time to attend a language school or other activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a single house on two floors. Our home has 3 bathrooms, a garden and Wi-fi. We have shops 2mins walk away and a big shopping mall is 15mins walk.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »