Family ID: 1708165

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: Sport

City: peterhead / Village | More ⇩

Name marco

State Aberdeenshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi There, I am in Scotland, very nice place in the countryside, there are buses going to the city centre, trains etc
I need to learn Russian as I have Russian clients so I think the best and quickest way to learn it is talking every day with a Russian native
More ⇩

Job Description

Basically just talking Russian in a daily basis to me, so that I'll be able to learn it quicker. I need to learn Russian for my business
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 18 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Big house with own bedroom and own bathroom of course, completely independent. Wifi all over the house and there is also a fitness gym in the house
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »