Family ID: 798992

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dietrich

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We spend the winter holiday in mid-October 2019 - mid-March 2020 with our twins, 4 years old, in Ko Chang, Thailand, at our home in the resort of Siam Royal View.

There is a separate room, all resort facilities can be used.

We are also temporarily busy on holiday, so we are looking for support.

The usual au pair tasks: look after the children, cook something, clean up, speak German with the children.

If interested, please contact us.

Regards - Dietrich
More ⇩

Job Description

No special requirements
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Software Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Twin boys, 1 year, 4 month
Mother 42
Father 51

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 700 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A seperate room in our house is provided.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »