Family ID: 2594013

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Petit bourg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Diana


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
My family and I will be delighted to welcome you to our home.
We are on a French island "Guadeloupe" which means that everything is more or less close. But for that you have to be transported.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will mainly take care of the youngest child: doing activities with her, taking her for walks, while my husband and I will be working.

Sometimes she will take care of the 2nd of 5 years old.

She will generally be called upon in the morning and therefore will be free from 1 p.m.

The realization of meals for the little ones will be a significant plus.

During holiday periods, more flexible hours can be arranged.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 22-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a family of 6: My husband and I, a 16-year-old teenager, a 12-year-old boy and 2 little ones soon to be 5 years old and 1 year and a half.

We have a dog that lives outside the house, a cat. Our children love to discover, exchange, learn.


Originally translated from Français
A room with its own key will be made available to the father's daughter. A vehicle also provided that the driving license is functional in France. The house has fiber optics which will allow access to the internet.