Family ID: 1634630

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: PETIT-CANAL / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Vincent

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello Miss, Madam,
We live in Guadeloupe, it is an island governed by French law since it is a former colony.
It is therefore a French department which is located in the Caribbean Sea between North America and South America and which benefits from all the social advantages of France.
There is a university, several training and learning centers which are about 30 minutes from our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
According to the professional ambitions of the candidate, we will organize the working time at home.
Mainly I expect the candidate to be the companion of my children in their homework and their studies at home.
In addition, she must be present when they are on vacation while I continue to work.
I am not looking for a housekeeper I have been managing all of this very well for years and my children also take part in all the housework.
However, when we live in a community, we therefore share the maintenance obligations of the home.
In addition, it is preferable that the candidate has good culinary knowledge to participate in the preparation of meals.
In addition to accommodation and food, the candidate will be covered 100% in terms of clothing and products necessary for hygiene.
We live on an island bordered by a beach our main outings are by the sea or excursions in the mountains or on the river.
It is a country where we produce a lot of fruits and vegetables we have a very good quality of life at a temperature of around 30 degrees all year round.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 garçons, 11 et 12 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French, French Guianese, Haitian, Malagasy, Martiniquais

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live upstairs in a detached house of about 150 square meters with 3 terraces 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms.
The candidate will have a single room with a bathroom including a sink and a shower.
We live 7 km from the village in the countryside and 20 km from the first town.
There is public transport which passes regularly, so I can vehicle is the candidate according to my working hours.
More ⇩