Family ID: 1972264

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Petra / Village | More ⇩

Name Francisco

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 29 Sep 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!
We are a family with one 5 year old girl. We live in a village called Petra in the center of the island Mallorca.There is a train station and the closest city is 10 minutes away and there is a language school. We are looking for a responsable nice girl with a good level of english who takes care of our daughter.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a girl who helps us with the typical tasks of being an Aupair, for example helping prepare the breakfast, bringing and picking up the child from school, cooking, tidying up, playing and helping with homework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Andorran, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Estonian, Finnish, Fijian, French, Welsh, Greenlander, Dutch, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills Good

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español It is difficult to describe our family in just a few words but we can tell for sure that we love the sea, going to the beach, building sand castles, tanning... During the summer holidays we are staying in our beach house. In winter we like to go on excursions around the island, ride with the bicycle, watch a movie, go shopping and above all we are a very creative family. We love painting, doing pottery... we are always thinking about the next fun thing we are going to do!
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
She will have a little apartment for herself, with a kitchen (+fridge), bedroom and bathroom. She will earn 320 euro per month and the food is included.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »