Family ID: 3044903

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Peymeinade / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Feb 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Added as favorite 20 time in the last 3 weeks
181
Profile Visited by 181 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

My name is Philip and I have 2 wonderful children, an almost 6 year old boy, Adam, and a 3 year old little girl, Yara.
Since their mother left a few months ago, I have had full-time care of them and it is quite difficult for me to combine work, home, children and my loneliness.
My children are my top priority and the reason I live, work, and everything I do is for them.
However, in order to have quality time with them, I need help. That's why I'm looking for an aupair.

I work remotely, the school and the nanny are less than 5 minutes from the house, we live in a quiet town on the Côte d'Azur, 30 minutes from the sea.
We have a nanny for Yara (9am-5pm) and a housekeeper (twice per week) to help us with our daily tasks.
If you have the license, I can also provide you with a vehicle.

I would be delighted to chat live with you to understand who you are and how we could collaborate in our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
you will above all be there for the children when I cannot, in the morning from 7 a.m. to 8 a.m. and in the evening from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m., and a few hours during the weekend depending on desires and availability.
I also appreciate that you can cook the children in the evening, if my work continues, as well as take care of helping the children (still young) tidy up their spaces and games. It's not about cleaning, we have staff for that, but about helping the children maintain a comfortable and orderly living space.
During the day, you are free from any activity.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your bedroom, 16m2, with double bed and dressing room, a separate toilet and shower room, and access to the entire house. 5 room with a bathroom, a large living room, dining room, kitchen.
We have a large garden, a garage, a swimming pool and pool house, with summer kitchen.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »