Family ID: 1734295

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: PEYNIER / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Small quiet village 15 minutes From Aix-en-Provence, 10 minutes from the motorway, 35 minutes to go to Marseille, served by public transport
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Babysitting a Tuesday child to Friday 8 hours a day
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, Corsican, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Greek, Dutch, Hebrew, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Computer scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Yaël gentil, aimable et très attachant

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Wifi bathroom and single room
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »