Family ID: 1897554

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Peyruis / Countryside | More ⇩

Name BENEDICTE

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 19 Aug 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are located in a large isolated farmhouse
We are 3 km from the village 30 km from Digne les Bains and Manosque 50 km from Aix en Provence
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It is imperative that our future au pair has a driving license! Not necessarily a vehicle.
We offer a job which will consist of taking care of the children from 7 a.m. (time at which we leave to work) until 8:30 a.m. at which the children must at the latest be dropped off at the school located 10 km from our home.
Then in the evening from 4:30 p.m. to 7 p.m. homework included!
A little housekeeping will be required during the day and help with the evening meal
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Comerciante

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 enfants de 12 9 et 4 ans dont les 2 plus grands sont en garde alternés (week end et vacances scolaires) en bonne santé et plein de vie

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, American - USA, Burmese, Belarusian, Brazilian, Cambodian, French, Haitian, Italian, Filipino, Polish, French Polynesian, Russian, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house is equipped with internet with wifi
It is a very large property, the au pair employee will have their own bedroom and bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »