Family ID: 698705

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pfäffikon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Johannes

State SZ

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a Nanny from the beginning of March 2020 for three months - until the beginning of June, which takes care of our daughter by the hour and then does the housework; so also on the weekend us a help is. We are looking for you if possible for a longer term employment with us. Our daughter, Helena, is four years old and goes to the pre-kindergarten Tuesday to Friday. Accordingly, she will be looked after by you Monday and Friday afternoon. You also bring and pick her up on school days and take care of her until we are home at around 6.30pm. At the weekend we appreciate your help in the household. You participate in our family life, if you like. We are two working parents and appreciate your hard work at home then very much (cooking, cleaning / tidying up, laundry). You are at home in one of the most beautiful places on Lake Zurich; from here you are both fast in the city - in Zurich - but also quickly in the mountains and the seaside resort is at your feet. During the day, you will have the time to discover the country and its people, to attend a language course, to do what you enjoy. Also at the weekend you will have enough free time for you. Helena, our daughter, is a lovable girl and wants to be actively supported by you, playfully learn but also move with you. We live in a large, beautiful apartment above Lake Zurich, you have your own room with a beautiful lake view and an environment that offers so much. We welcome you in our little family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be able to playfully encourage children; but you should also actively do the household
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Mandarin, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Real Estate; Treasury Managment

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, weiblich, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, German, English, Finnish, French, Liechtensteinian, Norwegian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room - big (about 17m2) - with beautiful lake view, and quiet. You have Wi-Fi everywhere. You have your own toilet. You have your privacy well protected.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »