Family ID: 1388282

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pfaffenhofen / Village | More ⇩

Name Daniela

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, we are a small family, consisting of 3 people. Mother Father Child. Our daughter is 6 years old in December and is full of zest for life. We are a sporty family, we value movement, honesty and harmony. We live in a beautiful house, in the village. The nearest smaller towns are about 7-10 km away from us. Bus connections are available, but you should be in possession of a driver's license and also be able to drive a car, at least short distances
More ⇩

Job Description

You should be patient, loving and honest. You should have fun with activities like swimming or cycling. Your responsibilities include childcare, to wake up our daughter from September 2020 and get her ready for school and take her to the bus. To play with her and be like a big sister. Dealing with a 6-year-old should be easy. We will consider you as a full family member, meaning we will take you on vacation if you want and make special trips with you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Krankenschwester und Elektriker

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Tochter im Alter von 6 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You get your own room, equipped with radio, Tv and Internet and everything else you need.Of course you have Access to all other rooms and garden. In the basement are sports equipment that you can use in your spare time. You also have your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »