Family ID: 1327633

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pfaffing / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ilona

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Aupair
We, that is Ilona, ​​Thomas, Noah (5), David (2) very close to Munich in Bavaria, would be happy to get to know our second au pair as a "new family member" from January 2021. Our current AuPair Maryna has been with us since January this year. We also met Maryna through AuPair.com. The great experience we have with her encourages us to look for her "successor" in this way too.
We are primarily looking for you to look after our two boys and provide temporary household support. Of course, you also have enough opportunities and time with us to expand / improve your language skills.
I am currently still on parental leave and will work hourly in the home office later.
As a family, we do a lot together and travel a lot. If you are interested, we would like to get to know you better in a video chat and tell you more about us.
We are looking forward to meeting you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
If possible, you should have some experience in dealing with children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment kfm.Angestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs
2014, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the basement of a single family house an approximately 12 square meters. With a small window, underfloor heating, of course lockable as well as TV and WiFi access. Large closet, table and armchair. Very cozy.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »