Family ID: 1076848

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pfeffingen / Suburb More ⇩

Name Patric

State Baselland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a loving and committed caregiver for our baby and you are welcome as a family member with us. Mutual trust is very important to us. You have some experience with children and you are a totally reliable person. In addition, if you bring good mood and cheerfulness with you, we warmly welcome you!

It is also important to us to give the au pair enough free time and leisure time. Something in the household is expected, but everything in the normal framework, as it requires living together.

We look forward to your message!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mother works with 50% workload. Father works 100%. Care of the baby mostly during the day. Experience with the little ones very desired.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Financial Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Baby, male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Indian, Iranian, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Cambodian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Korean, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Mexican, Mongolian, Namibian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Tajikistani, Thai, Czech, Turkmenistani, Turkish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Spacious guest room in a large detached house with garden, as well as for au pair separate bathroom / WC with shower available.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us