Family ID: 2108060

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pfinztal / Village | More ⇩

Name Tamar

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Dear Aupairs!

We are very excited to read your applications, and to get to know and welcome you into our home, family and hearts :)
We are delighted to be a Host Family!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Aupair who can join us in May 2024. Latest arrival day is 15.5.24, leaving earliest June 10th or June 15th, but can gladly stay until the end of June 2024.
We run a very clean and tidy home, and expect our Aupair to keep her room, bathroom as well as the common rooms such as the kitchen, the living room and the toilets clean and organized at all times. At the end of everyday all toys are put back in their proper place, and we make sure the home is nice looking for us adults in the evenings!
We are looking for a self sufficient and independent girl, who knows her way around a household, and knows how to keep clean and do her own laundry. We expect the Aupair to keep the use of her mobile phone during her time with the kids to the bare minimum, as it is important for us to show a good example to the children when it comes to the use of electronics. The children also want and deserve the absolute attention of us and the Aupair when its time to play and have fun!
We are very happy to welcome a new language into our home, and learn about the culture and country of our Aupair.
We do not practice a specific religion at home, but are open minded and tolerant people. We respect and listen to one another. Kindness and love are two values that rule our home.
We are looking for someone to be with us for 1-2 months this spring starting in May 2024. Peter is away on a contract in Warsaw, and I'm working full time in the orchestra in Karlsruhe. The boys have kindergarten Monday to Friday from 80:00 to 15:00. I'm happy to explain more about my job as well as the job requirements and the boy's schedule over a video chat :)
We wish to find a girl who intuitively takes matters into her own hands, and is also happy to initiate activities with the children. That said, we do have a system, rules and values for raising our children, and there are to be followed.
We always make sure our Aupair has all she needs and wants in since of food and toiletries, and are happy to cook for everybody and make sure you are happy and content.
We are very happy to welcome the Aupair into our family, and promise we will take good care of you!
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Hebrew

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Musician / Musician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Aupair has her own private fully furnished comfortable room on the 2nd flor of our house, complete with WIFI and a bathroom :). Your room is private. Neither the children nor us are aloud to enter into your private space.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »