Family ID: 911239

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pforzheim / Town More ⇩

Name Wolf

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

We like to welcome you to our home in Pforzheim/Germany as a responsible, self-confident member of our family who is able and willing to help us take care of our lovely daughter Estelle and participate in our family life!
More ⇩

Job Description

It's all about our little one e.g. bring her and pick her up, play and assist her with her daily life things. As some days per month we are working in parallel we need you to stay by yourself and her only in our house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Chinese

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Pilot and Flight Attendant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Estelle 6 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Channel Islander, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own spacious room with your own private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »