Family ID: 1935315

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Philadelphia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Renee

State Pennsylvania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
261
Profile Visited by 261 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future Au Pair! I hope you have enjoy big city living because we are at the heart of Philadelphia. There are tons of things to do and history to be explored. We’re hoping to find someone who is interested in helping with housework so we are free to spend the most time possible with the baby who is due any day now! An ideal candidate would be someone kind and respectful that is able to work a maximum of 35 hours per week. Ideally you would have experience with newborns but is not required for the right candidate.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mainly housework, cleaning, walking the dog, or running errands. Occasionally watch the baby if we need to be away from the house. Would love to find someone who enjoys cooking!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Less than a year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room with a private bathroom and access to WiFi. Everything in the city it pretty walkable and you have access to public transportation.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »