Family ID: 1725212

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Philippsburg / Village | More ⇩

Name Isabelle

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

I'm teacher and my husband works in an industry. We have 2 kids. In September 2021, i must work a lot and than, i need help to clean the house and looking after the kids.
I speak perfectly german and french, i speak good spanish and english. I'm french-arabic-german-italian, and my husband is turkish. He speak perfectly german and turkish, and a little bit english.
We have a beautiful and shy cat. But she is all the time outside.
For me is the education of the kids really important. I want that they are friendly, happy, intelligent and do sport. I like to go out with them. We play, dance, read, paint, go out, swim sometimes etc. They are very sweet. They watch TV only before going to bed 30min. All the day, they are with me. Than it will be you're job.
We like a lot of things. Sports like dancing, boxing, football, swimming, fitness. But we read, we watch funny films or action films, we go out, shopping etc.
Besides, our house is really clean. It's important, because the children are really little and it feels go to come home and the house is beautiful and clean.
The most important for us are the children and the house.
All the time we work, we need your help. The most important time is from monday to friday. Saturday, we need a little bit help. But i want that sunday is your free day.
I'm glad to meet you.

Isabelle
More ⇩

Job Description

The children and the household are the au pair's duties while we are working.

For us, taking care of the children is the most important task. It is very important to us that the au pair has some experience with babies and toddlers. Both children should be lovingly cared for every day. We cook fresh every day or there is healthy food. The children should be mentally encouraged, go for a walk with them, play, paint, read, listen to music, dance and enjoy many other ideas.
The budget is also another aspect. Tidying up, cleanliness, vacuuming every two days, preparing food for the children, maybe cooking, shopping if possible, etc. are part of the everyday tasks.

We would like to try to set it up so that you get Sundays off.
Besides, don't worry, we don't work all the time. My husband works shifts and I will be at home every now and then so that you are not always alone with the children. My mother also comes by now and then.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Civil servant / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder. Ein Baby von 1 Jahr und ein kleines Mädchen von 2 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Italian, Mexican, Turkish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 50€

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A cute, simple room with sleeping facilities and a closet. We have a house with a lot of space.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »