Family ID: 2240191

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Phoenix / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Lindsay

State Arizona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-18 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thank you for considering our family!
Our home is in a large, interconnected city. There is public transportation, but it is not always convenient. We live in a hot climate and not much is in walking distance.
The closest local college is only a few miles away and would not be hard to get to.
Otherwise there are many events, cultural venues, and natural beauties to enjoy. And the weather is almost always sunny.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to hel with childcare and cleaning. Job resonsibilities would include (but are not limited to): some cooking, babysitting, clean u around the house, bathroom cleaning, moing, laundry, etc.
There would also be instances of teaching the boys their school lessons and giving them language lessons.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Attorney / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 USD

Salary of Nanny 20 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will rovide a large bedroom and closet with a shared bathroom nearby. We have wifi, a swimming ool, and a big living room area where he family hangs out together.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »