Family ID: 1956920

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: piacenza / Village | More ⇩

Name angelica

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye! we live in the mountains above the city of Piacenza, there are three races that go down and up during the day but we are equipped with cars and we go down to the city almost daily. There are several language centers in Piacenza and my husband teaches English as well as being a native speaker of Italian, English and French. We are one hour away from Piacenza by car / transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The main task of the au pair we are looking for is to give me a hand in general with the management of the children, I will be at home on maternity leave so it is not required to be alone with the two small children, as other important help I need to be able to converse in German, the language in which I have undertaken my studies and I am learning with difficulty.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Economist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Maele (maschio, 8 anni), Nicola (maschio, 5 anni), Demetra (femmina, 1 anno).

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In the house there are two bathrooms, one on each mezzanine floor of the house, it is possible that you have to share a large bathroom with the children. We have a good wi-fi connection.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »