Family ID: 1770278

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pianiga / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
164
Profile Visited by 164 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, we live in a small town in the province of Venice, but geographically very close to Padua. Public transport is less than 1 km from our residence. The neighborhood we live in is quiet and there are many families with children. in 15 minutes you arrive in Padua, a city where you can find any comfort, both for language courses and any type of shop and many renowned tourist attractions. In the vicinity there are a couple of shopping centers, while in the village there are small shops. Many take-away food couriers also arrive at home. Our residence is very large, it consists of 300 square meters of housing and 700 square meters of garden. The house has 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a large living room and a large kitchen. Attached to the residence there is the Clinical Center where the mother works.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person to take care of the children. We think with fixed hours (4/5 hours) from Monday to Friday. Those are the days when parents work. Davide (7 years old) needs homework help and has to be recovered from school at 13.10, he is very close to home (3 or 4 km), then he has to eat as soon as he gets home. Carolina just plays and loves dolls and the jump-jump carpet very much. It can be very helpful for us to know how to do the washing machine, tidy up the house, cook something simple for children. We also have 20 year old brother Andrea who can help AuPair when he is at home, and he is a very sensitive guy of good company, a lover of music and motors. Parents work a lot so we need a figure who can guarantee some continuity.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Therapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Davide 7 anni (M) e Carolina 4 anni (F)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Danish, Moroccan, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? una parte

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have their own room and bathroom shared with at least one other family member.
Present wifi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »