Family ID: 1526527

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pierrefitte-en-Auge / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Catherine

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I live in Lower Normandy in Calvados, not far from the beach.
We live in a house in the countryside, the city is 3-4min by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My children go to school Monday Tuesday and Thursday Friday.

I'm looking for someone who helps me two to three hours a day with everyday tasks (looking after children, helping to brush teeth, helping to dress the little one, reading stories, playing with them after school, but also in cleaning and storage)
no matter what time of day, to see according to the schedule of the au pair.

I would also like to leave my children 3-4 times a month in the evening so that I can have an evening with my husband without children.

Also, it would be a pleasure for the au pair to take me on a journey by cooking local dishes.

Then you are free as much as you want, I am very accommodating we can negotiate everything, however I live in the countryside. There is no shuttle to the city center (30min walk)
But I can drop you off by car in the morning, come and pick you up in the afternoon or otherwise only in the evening after 6 p.m.
In town there are buses and trains.
it is a very small town, which is called Pont l'Evêque.

Looking forward to reading you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Assistante maternelle

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 enfants 4 ans et 10 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 16-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
I live in a house with 6 small bedrooms.
You will have a room for yourself, but you will have to share the rest of the house.
There is wifi.
I live by a lake
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »