Family ID: 1642655

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Pierrefontaine les varans / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
184
Profile Visited by 184 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
You will be welcome in our big family, we are a happy family, we will be there for you as for our children.
We are located in a small town with all the amenities (doctor, dentist, pharmacy, school, college, food store, etc ...
The largest city BESANCON is 25 min by car
for language courses it is 20 minutes in the town of morteau
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair to take care of the children when we are at work, when the children are not at school.
It will have a 13m2 bedroom with window on the ground floor
She will be welcomed as a member of the family, if she wishes she will be able to do family outings (amusement park, walk, etc.) her part paid by us of course
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Charlie petite fille de 3 ans qui va a l ecole
Mattea fille de 9 ans scolarisée
Kyan garçon de 11 ans scolarisé

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, Mauritian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian, New Caledonian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A room of 13m2 at the start and approximately 30m2 thereafter under construction.
Wifi, tv,
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »