Family ID: 1504177

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Pieve di Cadore / Village | More ⇩

Name Cecilia

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 25 Nov 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Aupair, We live in Pieve di Cadore , a village into the Dolomites(1.5hr far from Venice) and we own a bed and breakfast and a restaurant. We are looking for an au pair for our summer season (for june, july,august for sure.but if a girl could stay even more we would love !)Here is high turistic season and we need an help with our little boy definitely. Pieve di cAdore it’s a lovely collage surrender but the Dolomites,with bus connections to the surrounding,many outdoor possibility and a train station just 7km far from.
More ⇩

Job Description

we are looking for a calm, sweet and patient girl (actually as I am )he gets nervous with nervous people ? . our Tommaso is actually a really calm, peaceful and good boy (he slleps all night long since he was 3 months ). Now he is 8 months, quite easy to take care of, 2/3 nap times per day and he started eating lunch, afternoon snack and dinner (and at 21pm he falls asleep). What we need is 5 hours daily with him, playing, walking with the stroller and so on. We would offer 350€ per month with one day free plus 40€ weekly for your Food expenditure.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurant owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Male,5 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in an indipendente house. We live at the ground floor and you will have your indipendent apartment at the first one.It’s a cozy and comfortable place,with Wi-Fi connection,private bathroom and fully equipped kitchen.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »