Family ID: 1266723

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pieve die Tremosine / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sabine

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a German family from Italy. We are looking for a Tutor/Aupair to share culture and language. We work in Italy, Lago di Garda.
We are looking for an English speaking girl to spend time with our daughter and give her the opportunity to settle her English as she goes to an English/Italian school.
Our daughter is six years old, she likes to play outside, she likes to paint and loves gardening! But most importantly is having fun.
Summer is of course the best time to be at the lake and the lake is within walking distance from us. But the cities around us, such as Brescia, Verona, Venice or Milan, are also easily accessible for day trips.
We are vegetarians, but we do not expect that from you.

If you are interested in joining our family, please contact us for any questions and let us know what is important for you.
best regards
Sabine
More ⇩

Job Description

We look for an English speaking tutor/aupair
Spending time with our daughter 15-20 hours /week.
Being part of our family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst / Vermieter

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room.
You have wlan.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »