Family ID: 1622846

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Pilar de la Horadada / Town | More ⇩

Name CARLOS

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au Pair,

We are an animal loving family: we have 5 cats and 2 dogs. We live in a large villa with a pool in Pilar de la Horadada in the province of Alicante not far from the beach. We enjoy a mild and mild climate. In other words: there is no winter.

We are looking for a person who is like a new member of the family and can help us improve in English, as well as help us with small tasks: emptying the dishwasher, setting and clearing the table, ironing and cooking (not every day as the purpose is that we all collaborate). We would be delighted to participate in language courses in Spanish and French. You can enjoy the weekends and you will have your own bedroom with WiFi, TV and air conditioning.

A greeting.

The Santin Family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
As I mentioned before, you will be part of our little family. Therefore you will participate in the chores of the house like everyone else. If you are good at cooking, it will be an indisputable plus since gastronomy is the best way to share culture.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurant manager /

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Dos hijos de 10 y 16 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »