Family ID: 2182604

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Piloña / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Aran

State Asturias

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear future au pair:

We are mom Arantxa (30), dad Saúl (35), baby Gala (1) and dog Risa. We would love to have you for the next school year.
We are currently living in Asturias, we like life in nature and although we usually live in the countryside, we are close to town with all services and less than an hour from a larger city. You would have no problem studying or getting to know places. Although we live in Asturias, mom Arantxa is from Almería and dad Saúl from Palencia, so we usually travel to these areas during the year and you can choose if you want to come or do other things.
We adapt very well to everything and we could always talk to meet our goals.
We have a vehicle for whatever you may need. At home we speak Spanish although we know English and French.
You will have time for yourself, we do not expect you to be a babysitter all the time, nor that you take care of the house, although we do want to collaborate. You can also join us in plans such as trips to the mountains, or other activities, you can study, or do what you like.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We don't want to overload you with work, we think that between 3 and 5 hours a day from Monday to Friday would be what you'd be with Gala, take her out for a walk, maybe someday feed her or give her a bath... but above all it's entertain her, play with her while mom studies and dad prepares for the next day's classes.

We will almost always be with you at home, mom likes to cook, and if you do too, we can learn from each other. We share the housework as cohabitants and that's it. It won't be your job. Everything is always better to talk about on skype.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Teacher / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Canadian, French Guianese, French Polynesian, French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Dad changes his place of work every year, so we don't know what the house will be like. You will always have a room and you will use each room as one of the family. We want you to feel comfortable and confident, we are very open and we will respect your needs.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »