Family ID: 1490413

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pineda de Mar / Town | More ⇩

Name tirso

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

We are an Spanish family with a 7 years old daughter who lives in a beautiful Mediterranean house located in Pineda de Mar, an attractive coastal town which lies just North of Barcelona. Its commutable distance to Barcelona, outdoor lifestyle, with sporting facilities, excellent beaches and well known promenade.

We love to travel. We have lived in different countries and have good knowledge of several languages. In our free time we love to walk by the sea and enjoy being together with friends

We were living in Holland for 8 years and we are looking for a Dutch or English speaker Au-pair who speaks Dutch or English to Liv.
This is a perfect environment If you are interested to learn Spanish and enjoy the nice weather and beaches

Looking to hearing from you

Best regards
Tirso
More ⇩

Job Description

What do we expect from you as a au pair?

1. To be a play mate to my daugther while you take care of her
2. Speak Dutch or English to her
3. Do small household chores during the week

I am Spanish speaker and I will speak to the Au Pair in Spanish or English but the objective is the mutual cultural exchange
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Dutch, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation informatic

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 7 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Dutch

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

What advantages will they have in your family?

1. Pick up the au pair on arrival,
2. Enjoy our sweeming pool during summer
3. Accepting the au pair as a family member
4. A private furnished room
5. Weekly pay or mounthly play
6. Free days
7. You can talk diectly with the actual aupair to have a better knoledge about our family every day life adn any other interest.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »