Family ID: 2317442

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pinneberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Steffi

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a friendly au pair for 6-12 months. We live in Pinneberg, a town with around 50,000 inhabitants, right on the outskirts of Hamburg. We are directly connected to Hamburg via 3 S-Bahn stations and can be in the city in about 20 minutes. You can also get there quickly by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We absolutely need relief in everyday life. This includes, in particular, getting the children ready for school in the morning and picking them up at midday. When the weather is good, they ride their bikes. After school you should prepare lunch and help the children with their homework. In the afternoon you would have to take the children to their activities (e.g. sports or music school). For this we provide you with a car that you can also use in your free time. A driving license is therefore a basic requirement for us. In the household, we only expect you to help set the table etc. like all family members do. Otherwise we have a household help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Welsh, Austrian

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own furnished room and even have two options to choose from. One bathroom is mostly for your sole use. In your room you will find a large bed, bedside table, desk, wardrobe, LED Smart TV with Netflix, etc. WiFi is a matter of course.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »