Family ID: 1173028

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pino Torinese / Town | More ⇩

Name tommaso

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 2-24 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
69
Profile added to the favorite list of 69 candidates in the last 3 weeks
325
Profile Visited by 325 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi my name is Tommaso and I am Leonardo’s father. I am the CEO of a financial company and I recently separated in very good terms and I am looking for a super reliable positive and smiling person willing to help me with my son.
I would love an English speaking person as my son was born in the states and speaks Russian as well.
I live in a very nice and spacious flat not far from the city of Torino. You will basically have your own flat and you will be busy only a couple of weeks a month which offers a nice opportunity to travel around
I do travel often myself so I am looking for a person willing to travel as well. I have a quite busy lifestyle but I like to spend time home I often have friends visiting and I strongly believe having an au pair will be a great experience for my son and for me as well.
I am a very direct and straight forward person I expect honesty and I offer a very positive environment we try to be happy
More ⇩

Job Description

I expect a positive and VERY smart fast learner and super reliable person I offer you a private apartment in my home a car and I only expect you to help me for about two weeks a month with my son. Leonardo attends kindergarten until 5pm everyday from mon to Friday so the work will be mainly after 5pm and during the weekends but only for about 2 weeks a month

I have a Jeep that can be used

I prefer English speaking or Russian speaking but I do not mind other languages as long as we can understand each other (my wife is Russian so my son speaks a bit of that too)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Leonardo is 5 years old (boy)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Latvian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Sierra Leone, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

See above private bedroom private full bathroom private dining room private kitchen
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »