Family ID: 1578663

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: PIOBBICO / Village | More ⇩

Name Alessio

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 23 Jul 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi We are the -Miliffi family.

Our house is located in Piobbico, in the Marche region, a beautiful village at the foot of Monte Nerone. Nature, mountains, walks, clean air.

The country has about 2,000 inhabitants, all very nice and welcoming.

As you can see from the map Piobbico is in Urbino, Urbania, Fano but also in Città di Castello.
For these cities there are connections by Bus
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The job required will be that of Baby Sitter to a 3 year old girl, Bianca Maria in the afternoon in the time that elapses between the return from kindergarten and the return of the parents [# ##] There are 4 of us in the family:

Alessio, 37 years old, Employee who works in the city of Castello
Giorgia, 38 years old, employee working in Piobbico
Umberto, 18 student
Bianca Maria, 3 years old

We like to go out, travel, have dinners with friends and participate in the events of the country
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Bianca Maria: 3 anni
Umberto 18 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
A room with TV (connected to the internet), and one of the two bathrooms in the house will be made available.
At home we have WIFI (with fiber optics)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »