Family ID: 1505611

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Piriac sur Mer / Village | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,

We are a young family; Manu, Marie, Sacha and Jade. We are very dynamic and love to share our life with our au pair.

We have already had 2 exceptional experiences with an au pair.

We live in a very touristy village by the sea. Our house is 1km from the sea, we can walk there it's great! At 15 minutes there is a big city, at 20 minutes an even bigger city and at 45 minutes a very big city

We look forward to welcoming you into our family, you will be like our little sister
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want our Au Pair to be fully part of our family. You will be like our little sister.

We want you to babysit the kids from 9 a.m. and then take them to the crèche for 10 a.m. and pick them up at 4 p.m. The crèche is 10 minutes walk from the house.

When you return from the crèche in the morning, you are free until 4 p.m.

When you have picked up the kids from the nursery in the afternoon, we want you to keep them at home until we get back from work.

This program is from Tuesday to Friday.

On Saturday and Sunday, we ask you to keep them from morning to night because we work

Monday is our day off, you can do what you want! We will offer you maximum activities if you wish, with us! We will offer you to discover several corners of France.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Directeur Camping

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Sacha est un petit garçon de 22 mois, il est déjà bien autonome et adore découvrir de nouvelles choses. Il aime aussi beaucoup être en extérieur.

Jade a 6 mois, c'est une petite fille très facile à vivre. Elle adore regarder son frère, et elle rig

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Belgian, Danish, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, American - USA, Austrian, Canadian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have an outbuilding, next to the house with a large bedroom, your own bathroom and toilet and a sitting area and cooking. We want you to share our meals and our evenings but if you can have your privacy when you want
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »