Family ID: 2799351

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pirmasens / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jan

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2025 - Jul 2025

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

A class B driving license for up to 3.5 tonnes with driving experience is mandatory. equally good language skills in German (B1).

We are a young, enterprising family. Two of our children go to school
the youngest in kindergarten. Since we are self-employed, we would be very happy to have someone who would look after our children and support us as parents, especially in the afternoons and evenings.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The children are looked after until 4 p.m. But since we sometimes have to work until 6 p.m., are on business trips or sometimes have events in the evening, we urgently need someone to look after our children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
6 Year male
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 270 EUR

Salary of Nanny 270 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2025

Latest Starting Date Jul 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Channel Islander, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Namibian, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 16-50

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a room in our house, in a neighboring apartment. The apartment also has our home office, a bathroom and a cloakroom. We are currently renovating your room. It has 2 rooms with a view over the city.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »