Family ID: 2304235

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Mind Games & Activity

City: Pirna / Village | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 24-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The city is about 15 km away, where you can also take a language course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
What we want is a nanny who accompanies and supports us in everyday life.
We live with 4 children (1,5,8 and 10 years) in the village. The bus stop is right in front of the house, the nearest town is about 15 km away.

The little child is not in kindergarten yet. All other three are accommodated in the kindergarten or in the school.

The tasks that would be pending here
- Take care of/play with the little child
- Cooking lunch for the children.
- bring the kindergarten child to the kindergarten and pick them up.

3-4 days a week.

Depending on workload and willingness, help in the household.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Romanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
4 Year male
8 Year male
10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 24-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Granny Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1), Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
With us, the majority of an 80 m apartment is available to you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »