Family ID: 1264297

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: pisa / Town | More ⇩

Name paola

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. We are a normal family with two babies twins of almost 5 years old.
We leave in Pisa in Tuscany, it's a little town closed to the sea and very near to the mountain.
We are looking a girl, dynamic girl, who loves babies and likes to play and speak english with them.
The girl we are looking for needs only to manage the babies and nothing else.
We are able to pay a course of italian language if the au pair who come would like to follow a course to learn or improve the italian.
During the summer time we usually go to the beach quite every day and would be better the au pair could swim.
We also have a house on a very close island not far from Pisa and we usually stay there for two months in summer time.
More ⇩

Job Description

play with the babies, read and speak to them in english.Help me to manage them in the ordinary days.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender twins both female and male of 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Costarican, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Irish, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big house with a room and bathroom for the eventually au pair. We can pay her 400/450 euro per month.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »