Family ID: 1459382

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pisa / Village | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello future au pair, we are a small family of four who live in a seaside resort near Pisa. We are nice, sociable, full of friends and interests and we are looking for someone to help us during the summer with our three year old daughter, Olivia. Fundamental requirement: knowing how to swim to be able to accompany her on the beach
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
It's about being with Olivia while we are at work, taking her to the sea, playing with her and, if it happens, feed her
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Commercianti / Author

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Olivia, female, 3 years, Cosimo, male, 4 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, Maltese, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Independent bedroom and bathroom and wifi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »