Family ID: 589266

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Pisa / Town | More ⇩

Name Ginetta

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Jul 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear girl! I' m Genny, an italian anesthesist, 50 years old. My family is compoused by my husband, my two daughters,12 and 14 years old and me. During the winter we live in Pisa (Tuscany, Italy), the town of the leaning tower, one hour by car from Florence. In the summer we often go to our holyday home , near the sea, at a small distance from the town that has a big and beautyfull garden and a swimming pool. The seaside is five minutes by car and we often go there. I'm interested to an aupair because I'd like my daughters improve their English. So you should principally speak English with them. I' m sure you'd enjoy your time with us because we are a lovely Italian family and we live in one of the most beautiful part of Italy.
More ⇩

Job Description

The girl will have to talk to my daughters for a few hours of the day, she will have her free hours and her free day. She has to keep her own room clean and her own bathroom.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medico anestesista

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Due bambine di 11 e 14 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The girl will have a private room and private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »